Rainy Mother’s Day Weekend!

Posted on

Its raining season people. Time to dust off the rain coats, rain boots, and umbrellas! Lol!

How was your last week and Mother’s Day weekend? My week was hard. However, my Mother’s Day weekend was delightfully quiet, my loving “mommy” is away on vacay, so I did miss her a lot. But, I made the best of it, even with the rains, I was still cheerful and thankful for my mum.

So I have decided to dedicate this pinky gooey Mother’s day inspiration board to all my friends, and family that don’t have their “Mommy’s” around to enjoy this day and every other day, with them. 

Happy mother’s Day!

♥ J!

PS > in my next post i’m going talk about two friends and their obsession with the colour Purple and how it can inculpurated in their wedding decor. kisses!

PPS >> Lol! if you (or any one you know) have/has any questions about certain colour combinations please feel free to either mention me on twitter @dewsofkeziah or post it up on my facebook wall at http://www.facebook.com/DewsOfKeziahEvents . i’d be more than happy to help trash out the colour issue with you.

5 thoughts on “Rainy Mother’s Day Weekend!

    @AtimTimLive said:
    May 16, 2012 at 12:40 pm

    aww! I think for the past two mother’s days my mom has been abroad or out of state, so I just saved these 2 pics and sent them to her as a late one. Thanks girl!

      keziah's dew responded:
      May 16, 2012 at 2:08 pm

      Thanks @AtimTimLive.
      Lol! I’m sure your mum will love the gesture.

    funmi esan said:
    May 17, 2012 at 7:50 am

    Nice one babes!

    Molly said:
    May 20, 2012 at 10:39 pm

    Thanks alot on ds colour info thingy… Trust me,you don’t know how much impact this has made on my biz.. Weldone Dews of Keziah!!

      keziah's dew responded:
      May 21, 2012 at 11:47 pm

      Thanks lovie! lol! wait till you read the next post.

Leave a Reply

