It’s Wedding and Party Season!!

Posted on Updated on

“…It’s the Season for Great Parties,… tralala la la la la la…”
It’s Wedding and Christmas Parties people! Aren’t you excited? You better be!
Testimony: For the last 3 to 5 years Christmas time used to be miserable for me. I used to find myself drowning in depression. However, beginning of this year I prayed and told God that no matter what may come my way, I would make the best of every Christmas from this year forth!

So, this jolly season, I will bring you “Colourful” glad and stunning tidings from the world Magical of Events. Lol!

Also, here is some important information I need to pass on. I would be doing a MAJOR Re-Branding of this blog, up to the point of name change. However not to worry, it will still have all the juicy tit bits of colours, different colour combinations for various event styles and colourful information as regards to whatever event you are attending or hosting!

This is most definitely going to be a November – December to Remember! Mwwaah! :*

♥ J!

Leave a Reply

